builderlosa.blogg.se

Usps medium flat rate box cost 2019
Usps medium flat rate box cost 2019








usps medium flat rate box cost 2019 usps medium flat rate box cost 2019

The Flat Rate Large label is valid for any shape of USPS box carrying that designation there is no further distinction by size or Appropriate Coaching in Aisle 5, please! Whoever told you that they could only be used on the 12x12x5 box was clueless. $100 through on-line LFRB label can be used on all three versions of the LFRB including the game board box. However, that is not something I would like to make a habit of, if I don't have to, especially when the Retail insurance is only for $50 at the post office vs. My last option would be to walk in to USPS and pay the retail, then fill in the tracking number. This would mean the difference between $17.08 for the Flat Rate Box and approximately $38.16 for my own box (Priority or Parcel). Has anyone used this box through eBay after February 2019? Īnd still provides the boxes for free.Ĭan anyone confirm whether or not eBay would allow me the use of this box through its shipping service? still offers this RETAIL service for the larger Board Game Box on its website. Instead it only gives me "USPS Priority Large Flat Rate Box" with the dimensions 12" x 12" x 5 1/2". I would like to ship a sale in this box, but eBay does not give me the option to select it. I have a Priority Large Flat Rate Box (Board Game) with the dimensions 23-11/6" x 11-3/4" x 3".










Usps medium flat rate box cost 2019