builderlosa.blogg.se

Icecream ebook reader for mac
Icecream ebook reader for mac










icecream ebook reader for mac

Sure I don't have access to any of the cool premium features like creating folders to better organize my collection, but it does it's job and I've been happy with it. it provides a good managing system for me to favorite books, easily search for the one I'm looking to read, it remembers the previous books I have recently opened and where I left off, and lets me read books in a smaller window (for multi-tasking purposes). It can handle my large library of ebooks (900+ files) without being too slow. I've been using the free version of Icecream Ebook Reader for a few years now because I happen to like the program for a multitude of reasons. Tl dr icecream ebook reader has these terrible popups that interrupt your book every few pages and won't let you continue reading for 10 seconds, and i want to disable it because i swear there was a version that exists that didn't do this












Icecream ebook reader for mac